Louisiana School 




Awards presented at Annual LSPA Conference

Each year we present certain members of LSPA with awards recognizing their outstanding contributions to the field. We present the awards at our annual LSPA conference held in November. Nominations and applications announcements occur when conference registration is announced.



Lifetime Achievement: 

Member of the Year:

President's Award: 

School Psychologist of the Year: 

Will Bergeron Memorial Scholarship: 

Louisiana School Psychological Association
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management